Home »


Distance Education Committee


Welcome to the site for the SCC Distance Education Committee.

Links:     Agendas and Minutes   |   Committee Review Documents

About the Distance Education Committee:

The Distance Education Committee is a sub-committee of the Sacramento City College Academic Senate.

Committee Charge: (Under development)

Committee Membership 2012-13:

  • Debra Crumpton (Faculty, Business Division)
  • Jory Hadsell – Chair (Faculty, Learning Resources Division / Distance Education Coordinator)
  • Patricia Harris-Jenkinson (Faculty, Humanities and Fine Arts Division / Chair, DE Subcommittee of Curriculum)
  • Lonnie Larson (Faculty, Math, Statistics and Engineering Division / Chair, Curriculum Committee)
  • Ann Lewis (Faculty, Language and Literature Division)
  • Anne Licciardi (Dean, Math, Statistics and Engineering Division)
  • Sheley Little (Faculty, Business Division)
  • Norman Lorenz (Faculty, Behavioral and Social Sciences Division / Staff Resource Center Coordinator)
  • Frank Malaret (Dean, Behavioral and Social Sciences Division)
  • Liam McDaid (Faculty, Science and Allied Health Division)
  • Troy Myers (Faculty, Language and Literature Division)
  • Pamela Posz (Faculty, Learning Resources Division)
  • Deborah Saks (Dean, Business Division)
  • Chris Seddon (Faculty, Advanced Technology Division)
We've moved

Please visit our new website at www.scc.losrios.edu